DOTS97-JYJ announces concert dates for Spain and Germany

 

C-JeS Entertainment has just announced that JYJ has confirmed concert tours in Europe!

On September 5th, representatives revealed, “JYJ will be heading over to Spain in October and Germany in November for their first solo concerts.”

To start, JYJ will be performing at the Palau Sant Jordi in Barcelona, Spain on October 29th. The venue has seen performances from the likes of Ricky Martin and Deep Purple, so fans are looking forward to another great performance on that stage.

JYJ will also be making their way to Germany and are currently in the midst of finalizing their contract with the Tempodrom, a stadium previously used by Paul Robert Potts, the winner of ‘Britain’s Got Talent‘. That concert is currently scheduled for November 6th.

Representatives stated, “After the release of their worldwide album, they’ve received love calls from all over the world, especially Europe. This time, we’ve focused on cities centered around Spain and Germany specifically to allow fans to see JYJ.”

The concert sponsor for Spain stated, “JYJ is receiving a lot of attention amongst European fans for their outstanding artistic traits. Not only that, their album was also released in English through Warner Music, a label familiar to European fans.”

The members of JYJ expressed, “We’re moved that we’re able to prepare concerts for fans that we haven’t met yet. With global anticipation on the rise for Hallyu, we’re going to put forth the best of our performances.”

Source + Photos: OSEN via Naver
Translation by: Allkpop
Shared by: JYJ3
Link: http://jyj3.net/2011/09/05/news-110905-jyj-announces-concert-dates-for-spain-and-germany/#more-37883

This entry was posted in English and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

57 Responses to DOTS97-JYJ announces concert dates for Spain and Germany

  1. Biogeniste says:

    I do believe all of the concepts you have introduced on your post.
    They are very convincing and will definitely work.
    Still, the posts are very short for newbies. May just you please extend them a little from
    next time? Thanks for the post.

  2. Howdy, I think your web site might be having internet browser compatibility issues.
    Whenever I take a look at your site in Safari, it looks fine
    however, if opening in IE, it’s got some overlapping issues. I just wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Besides that, fantastic blog!

  3. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and
    in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  4. Hello, of course this article is really fastidious and I have learned lot of things from it about blogging.
    thanks.

  5. I leave a response when I especially enjoy a article
    on a blog or I have something to valuable to contribute to the discussion.

    It’s triggered by the sincerness communicated in the article I looked at. And on this post DOTS97-JYJ announces concert dates for Spain and Germany | JYJ DOTS International. I was moved enough to post a thought 🙂 I do have a couple of questions for you if you tend not to mind. Could it be simply me or do a few of the comments look like they are written by brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are posting at additional online social sites, I would like to follow you. Would you list all of all your social pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  6. It’s awesome in support of me to have a site, which is useful for my knowledge. thanks admin

  7. Hey there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so
    I came to check it out. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this
    to my followers! Great blog and wonderful design and style.

  8. hello!,I love your writing so much! percentage we
    be in contact extra about your post on AOL? I need an
    expert on this house to solve my problem. May be that’s you! Taking a look forward to look you.

  9. Fantastic goods from you, man. I have be aware your stuff previous to and
    you’re simply extremely excellent. I really like what you have got here, really like what you are stating and the way in which wherein you say it. You’re making it
    entertaining and you continue to take care of to stay it smart.
    I can’t wait to learn far more from you. This is actually a tremendous web site.

  10. Hi Dear, are you genuinely visiting this web site regularly, if so then you will absolutely take nice experience.

  11. Great site you have here but I was wondering if you knew of any user discussion
    forums that cover the same topics discussed in this article?
    I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get feed-back from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Appreciate it!

  12. Magnificent items from you, man. I’ve have in mind your stuff prior to and you’re simply extremely excellent.
    I really like what you have got here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which by which you assert it. You are making it enjoyable and you still care for to stay it wise. I can’t
    wait to learn much more from you. That is really a
    tremendous web site.

  13. My family members all the time say that I am killing my time here at web, however I know I am getting familiarity everyday by reading thes pleasant posts.

  14. This is the perfect webpage for anybody who hopes to
    find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost tough to argue
    with you (not that I personally would want to…HaHa).
    You certainly put a new spin on a topic that’s been discussed for a long time. Great stuff, just wonderful!

  15. buy vyvanse says:

    We absolutely love your blog and find the majority of your post’s to be what precisely I’m looking for.
    Does one offer guest writers to write content available for
    you? I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome web log!

  16. great issues altogether, you just won a brand new reader.
    What could you recommend about your post that you just made some days in
    the past? Any sure?

  17. Very rapidly this website will be famous among all blogging and site-building people,
    due to it’s pleasant content

  18. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective.

    A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appeal. I must say you have done a very good job with this. Also, the blog loads super fast for me on Internet explorer. Excellent Blog!

  19. each time i used to read smaller articles or reviews that also clear their motive, and that
    is also happening with this post which I am reading now.

  20. This site definitely has all of the information and facts I wanted
    concerning this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  21. That seems to be like my shower I got a hold of only recently, so pleased about it
    for everyone on the fence with regards to getting one, get it done, you will
    not regret it

  22. Had been in actual fact shopping for just an average shower enclosures before I
    came across this fabulous site, did not have any idea there was any
    such thing as a ‘steam shower enclosure’, fantastic, may just may have
    to have one

  23. A bunch of wonderful advise on this website, want a steam shower unit
    in my own bathroom

  24. I recently installed our steam shower unit, finest thing
    I have got a hold of for some time, the children and friends and
    family think it’s great, cannot see everybody heading back to common showers anymore

  25. Awesome site a large amount of fabulous steam
    shower info here

  26. Minecraft is a 3D globe complete of blocks, all whatevers it is appears to be lego.

    How can I uninstall Minecraft completely and easily.
    Next step is to convert the newly made account by clicking convert.

  27. Elinor says:

    What a stuff of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable
    experience concernin unexpected emotions.

  28. aboutme says:

    Nowadays, personal computer television am real shared in to CRT with LCD keep an eye on. CRT scrutinize ends up being built with
    a CRT keep track of search plus am aware of reminiscent from the BOX.
    It is core troubles are the credence plus volume.
    In recent times, transpire nigh on broke
    down from the employed (bar in certain zastosowanimi of which in spite of everything control
    change for the better) regarding LCD keep an eye on, that is
    called for the liquid precious stone panel,
    which took the place of the been knowledgeable about
    CRT draw tube. The purchase price for the smaller sizing on the expedient is frequently lesser impression excellent.

  29. ‘ you’re inn the mall andd the spotlights in the jewelry coujnter catch the eyes the
    wrong way and instantly you hasve pain’.

    I had the most blinding headache I had ever experienced.
    One natural migraine cure that is certainly quickly rising in popularity is the emotional freedom technique or EFT.

  30. Excellent post. I will be facing a few of these issues as
    well..

  31. Josef says:

    Hi there Dear, are you actually visiting this website on a regular basis,
    if so afterward you will without doubt obtain nice experience.

  32. Lexus Canada says:

    Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers?
    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any tips?

  33. Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s truly informative.

    I am gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future.
    Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  34. Tawanna says:

    What i don’t realize is in truth how you are now not actually much
    more smartly-appreciated than you might be
    now. You are so intelligent. You understand therefore significantly in relation to this
    matter, made me individually consider it
    from a lot of various angles. Its like women and men are not interested unless it is one thing to do with
    Woman gaga! Your individual stuffs great. Always handle it up!

  35. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up.
    Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyway, just wanted
    to say superb blog!

  36. Bernadette says:

    This design is spectacular! You certainly know how to
    keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job.
    I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

  37. I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the fantastic works guys I’ve added you guys to my own blogroll.

  38. Hi there! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 3gs!
    Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your
    posts! Carry on the superb work!

  39. Shirleen says:

    Yes! Finally someone writes about garcinia cambogia retailers.

  40. It’s amazing in support of me to have a web page,
    which is helpful for my know-how. thanks admin

  41. Aw, this was a really good post. Finding thhe time and actual effort to produce a
    good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a lot and don’t
    manage to get anthing done.

  42. Hello i am kavin, its my firxt time to commenting anywhere, when i read this piece of writing
    i thought i could also make comment due to this good paragraph.

  43. Having read this I thought it was really informative.
    I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this informative
    article together. I once again find myself spending a lot oof time both reading and posting comments.
    Butt so what, it was still worth it!

  44. What a material of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious familiarity about unexpected
    emotions.

  45. naturally like your website but you have to test the spelling
    on quite a few of your posts. Many of them are
    rife with spelling issues and I find it very troublesome to inform the truth nevertheless
    I will definitely come back again.

  46. Hi there this is kind of of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors
    or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding skills
    so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience.
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  47. Appreciating the time and energy you put into your website and in depth
    important information you offer. It’s great to
    come across a site every often that isn’t the same out
    of date rehashed information. Fantastic read! I’ve reference your site and I’m
    including your RSS feeds to my Feed reader account.

  48. What’s up to every one, the contents present at this web page are truly remarkable for people
    knowledge, well, keep up the good work fellows.

  49. Thanks , I have recently been looking for information about this subject for a long
    time and yours is the best I have found out so far.
    However, what in regards to the conclusion? Are you sure
    in regards to the supply?

  50. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts.
    After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  51. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation however
    I find this matter to be really something that I think I might
    by no means understand. It kind of feels too complex and very wide for
    me. I am looking forward for your subsequent post, I’ll try to get the cling of it!

  52. Awesome blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog
    shine. Please let me know where you got your design. Bless you

  53. Nicole says:

    Hi, everything is going sound here and ofcourse every one is sharing information, that’s in fact good, keep up writing.

  54. Fabian says:

    Hi there, its pleasant article concerning media print, we all understand meedia is a wonderfjl source
    off facts.

  55. Masakan says:

    It’s amazing to visit this web site and reading the
    views of all colleagues on the topic of this paragraph,
    while I am also eager of getting experience.

  56. /Getty ImagesUNSPECIFIED – OCTOBER 04: Full promotion chance
    of Benjamin McKenzie as Ryan.

  57. xxx says:

    It’s really a cool and useful piece of information. I am satisfied that you just
    shared this useful information with us. Please stay us up to date like this.
    Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

