Mod’s Fanaccount from the Barcelona concert,HD Videos and Pics

So….how do you start a fan-account?
I guess I will do it from the beginning!
I left Italy on the 27th with a horrible mood and high fever.
I was tired cause until 3 hours before the flight I was still in the office cause my boss is an *** and hated me for taking days off to go see a concert of what he calls “a weird Asian boy band”. I fought with my girlfriend because she thought it was not the right time in our relationship for me to take off for 5 days without her and I even had a fight with my mother because she thought it was stupid for somebody of my age to fly over for a concert.
Nevertheless, my answer to all of them was “Fuck off, no more talk it’s JYJ!”…ok I just thought that in my mind, I could not possibly swear at my Mom that is not the way I was raised!

Therefore, as soon as I was in Barcelona I contacted Sara A. the admin of JYJ Italian fan-page on Facebook, who was there since the 25th. She told me that she along with other Italian girls was already in line at Poble Espanyol and that they were going to sleep there because also other fans from other Countries were already there!
She asked me to join them but I didn’t have the force to do it so I declined, plus it was raining^^’
Those girls are really committed they have slept for 3 days(or 4?) out in the cold and in the rain in front of Poble Espanyol just to get good spots once the gates would open! Chapeau!

The 28th I was supposed to wake up early to go at the Poble Espanyol to get my ticket changed but as you can guess…I did not. I overslept and I went there only in the afternoon, by the time I arrived, there was already a line, it took me only 2 hours to get my ticket changed in an “awesome” violet “paper” bracelet.

By the time I finished the line was HUGE and taking up half of the street, a long street. While I was in line a girl from JYJinSpain came over to take the shirt that some of us Italian fans bought to Junsu, an original customized shirt of our National football team, I hope he liked it ^_^
I also met Marta, another JYJDots mod and Micaela Tav (the other JYJDot for Italy) and they told me that the tickets for the Manga Festival could be bought also from the “Corte Inglés” mall so me and  2 other Italian fans had to run there before it closed cause we wanted to avoid to have to get in line also on the morning of the 29th  =P
Something I will never forget about while waiting in line is a girl that Michy introduced me to, Esra an Arabic Muslim girl that planned her honeymoon in time with the JYJ concert! How can you not admire a girl that not only planned her perfect honeymoon and got it but also had her husband waiting in line with her for the tickets during their honeymoon?!?

After buying the ticket for the next day, I went back to the hostel where by chance I met two Korean fans! They were AWESOME; we spent the night out talking about JYJ, drinking and partying all over Barcelona’s pubs! (And yeah I still had high fever but didn’t give a damn)
And OH MY FUCKING GOD K-girls seem so little and cute and so the ones I met, but hell they could hold their drinks! I thought nobody can keep up with me but they did, if all K-girls can do it to then there is no wonder on how Jaejoong who is a male can drink so much!

On the 29th  I woke up with no fever but with a huge hangover, I was supposed to meet Marta and Michy at 8 but it was already 9,oops, still dressed like the night before, no breakfast, I called a Taxi and were at the Manga Fest by 9.30 a.m. .When I arrived, the line was already huge and as time went by it kept getting longer!

Finally, later than programmed the doors opened and we all run inside to get on the first rows. It was chaotic, so many fans, so many flags FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD JAPAN, KOREA, CHINA, PUERTO RICO, BRAZIL, AUSTRIA, NORWAY, ENGLAND, MEXICO, ABU DHABI, FRANCE, AUSTRALIA,  ITALY, THAILAND, USA, SWITZERLAND, PORTUGAL, RUSSIA,GERMANY AND ECC!! (Am sorry I don’t remember all of you)

When JYJ started, the crowd went crazy! They looked so handsome!
My bias is all of Jaejoong, Chun’s collarbones and Junsu’s ass (I think I can right a poem about how good Su’s ass looks XD) but on that morning I could not take my eyes off neither one of them!
Not even the most amazing photo shoot they did  in the past or fan cam I saw prepared me on how good they really look and how good they really sound.
THEY WERE PERFECT IN BOTH VOCALS AND LOOKS!!
Am not kidding I am a Nazi when it comes to good vocals and they went way beyond my expectations!

And about the looks? Well as I said pictures do not give them justice!
Junsu always seem somewhat chubby in the pics, but he really is not, he is fucking fit. Jaejoong features seem pointy but they are not, he has harmonic features like a porcelain doll and he is white…..like seriously Edward Cullen has nothing on him!
And Chun…..OMG he is THE MAN! He was oozing testerone from every pore….he made me doubt myself!….Actually the three of them right in front of me made want to become totally straight again!!

Enough talk, here are the vids I took:
A/N: Maker is not responsible of you fainting or losing your head, also forgive me for the shakes but there were too many people, flags and cameras in a little space so I was being pushed a lot. Plus I was too excited to pay attention to what I was filming and if JYJ ask you to jump…. you jump =P

Opening and In Heaven part1

In Heaven part2

Empty part1

Empty part2

After the performance, I went with two French fans out to lunch and then I went back to the hostel to charge my camera. The concert was supposed to start at 9 but seeing how people have been sleeping out of Poble Espanyol for the last 3 days, I wanted to get there at least 3 hours earlier to avoid getting behind in line of those fans that just came on the 29th. Needless to say I was there later than I wanted, it’s seems that I am incapable of going earlier than am supposed to!
I arrived by 7p.m. and the line was almost as long as the street that takes from Placa Espanya to Mount Montjuic! The taxi dropped me at the gates of Poble Espanyol and seeing how I was already doomed to get on the last rows, I thought instead of wasting time going back to Placa Espanya to get in line why don’t I just visit Poble Espanyol?….nah this is just the partial truth…I wanted to take a sneak peak at the rehearsals, so I paid for a ticket to Poble Espanyol and went in. Unfortunately I couldn’t see much cause the whole Main Square(where the concert was going to be held) was closed but I did get a glimpse of JYJ moving around the square and could hear all of the rehearsal clearly, plus I located their vans.

And while I was there, I met three other fans from UK and spent time with them talking about JYJ.
But that’s not interesting let us get to the point!
When the concert started  cause I’m a genius and friendly girl, instead of being in the last row I was in fifth row and slowly I gained my place in third row ^_=
There is no way to describe how I felt…the concert was AMAZING, PERFECT, I LOVED EVERY MINUTE OF IT EVEN THOUGH IT WAS REALLY SHORT FOR MY “ON CLOUD 9” MIND! I WANT A LIFETIME OF ONLY JYJ’s CONCERTS!
JYJ WERE AMAZING IN EVERY SENSE, THE DANCERS, THE RED OCEAN, THE FAN-PROJECTS, SINGING AND DANCING TOGETHER AS ONE, IT WAS ALL OVERWHELMING!
AND…..SOULMATE INTERACTION !!!PICKING UP ON JUNSU…JUNSU’s SUN LIKE SMILES…..AHGHH AWESOME!!

It is only today watching the videos I took, that it is finally sinking in that YES I was there; I was 3 meters away from JYJ!
JYJ WERE SINGING LIVE IN FRONT OF ME, IT WAS NOT A DREAM!
I suggest to every fan out there to start putting away money for a personal fund dedicated to JYJ, because if JYJ comes to your Country or Continent you would be a total fool to miss it!!

A/N: ALL OF MY VIDS ARE FILMED IN HD, SO BE CLEVER AND WATCH THEM IN HD(720P)!

“Empty”

This a really short fan cam but I couldn’t resist dancing so I didn’t record the rest ^^’

Ok the next one “Ayy Girl” has a Junsu’s hips, smile and ass focus, soul mate high five and also Chun‘s smirk and his pack hips….I couldn’t resist!
Oh yeah also please notice how JYJ are happy that we know the lyrics =P
Chun at 2.24  and 2.52…is priceless!!
Also yes I shout a lot and had to stop cause I like dancing to it ^^’

“Be My Girl”

This song was part of the fan project; I had to dance to it so it’s short. I tried to take a shot at the Red Ocean doing the flash mob while dancing but i couldn’t move much there were too many people, it’s shaky but  ahhhhhh look at Jaejoong smiling!!

The first talk. I didn’t record all of it (maybe a minute is missing) and yes I shouted I love you in Korean and screamed my lungs out =p
OMG I LOVE THEM!!! They are sooooooooooooo funny and nice!!
Jusu smile, Jaejoong tongue teasing, Chun’s smirk , Soulmate looking at each other and then laughing Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhg to much for my poor fan girl heart!

“Pierot”

My favorite song hence I concentrated on hearing it live and singing along^^

“Yoochun solo”

Ok this need some explanation…I was too shocked….my camera was out and ready….but I couldn’t push the button at first….I couldn’t believe that Chun was really doing that…. And he screwed me up…am sorry but it’s all Chun’s fault….too much testosterone  X_X

“Jaejoong solo”

Blame the camera angle on Chun, I was still trying to process everything…

“Junsu solo”

I will stick with blaming “the pimp Chun”..…but notice Su being amazing!

YES. It really happened!
Yoochun sang, “Besame mucho” then Jaejoong flirted with the crowd saying “Te quero” then after that as a sketch Yoochun said to him “Besame,te quero”/”Kiss me, I love you”!!!
Traci(be-delusional) you need to write something about that!!Pretty please?^_^
Oh also Junsu saying, “We love you” to the crowd in Spanish….IS FOREVER RELEVANT.

“Mission”

My favorite song!…..ok let’s be clear ALL of JYJ’s songs are my favorites =p
This also has a focus on Su’s “hips” actually it has all of JYJ’s “hips“! Junsu tongue teasing at 2.02, his BEAUTIFUL SMILE and his powerful hips thrust later on!Sorry for the high bass but i was too close to the stage^^

Jaejoong talk before the last song^^

“In Heaven” totally Jae’s focus but duh)?( he IS my bias and he wrote this song!

And now pics!!!
I’m not a professional photographer…just saying…

Conclusions:
The concert was AWESOME and JYJ’s voices are as good live as on the album!But next time i wish for numbered tickets and more JYJ’s official merchandise!

One of the BEST concerts i went to and can not wait to repeat the experience!!

Thank you JYJ^^

[click here to see more pictures]

@Credits: SarahDot ; JYJDots.

Feel free to share but keep the credits on!

A/N: AS FOR MY PERSONAL FAN CAMS AND PHOTOS, I DIDN’T PUT A WATERMARK CAUSE I PERSONALLY HATE THEM WHEN I’M  LOOKING AT A PIC OR WATCHING A VIDEO BUT IF YOU WISH TO  UPLOAD THEM ON YOUR ACCOUNT, SUB THEM, CROP THEM, MACRO SOME PART OF THEM OR ALL, USE THEM IN YOUR FAN VIDEO AND ECC YOU HAVE TO ASK FIRST BY SENDING AN EMAIL EITHER TO  JYJDots@gmail.com OR TO MY PERSONAL EMAIL JYJblewMeUP@gmail.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

